Alumni

Friends of Tiger Band

Friends of Tiger Band is the official organization for all PUB alums and supporters; members generally receive a paper mailing several times each year.

Members of the Band automatically become members of Friends of Tiger Band upon graduation. Alumni supporters of the Band who weren’t Band members are also welcome to become members of the FOTB. We also welcome parents of current and former Band members, and other members of the public who wish to support the Band.

To join or become more active, contact FOTB President Joel Thompson ’08 at jathomps08@gmail.com.

If the paper FOTB mailings don’t seem to be reaching you and you are an alumnus, first make sure the University’s Alumni Records folks have your current paper mail address. (E.g. does the Princeton Alumni Weekly reach you? If necessary, update your address with Alumni Records.) If that’s not the problem, make sure that Alumni Records has you registered as a band member. If all else fails, contact Jeff.

The Friends of Tiger Band was reorganized in 1998 to have a Graduate Board, led by FOTB President Jonathan Mendelson ’97. The FOTB acts to further the Band’s interests through leadership, networking, communication, and fundraising.

Its most visible functions include hosting Band Reunions following the P-Rade, and publishing the FOTB newsletter. Equally-important are its financial support of many of the Band’s capital needs, and its support of the Band officers in dealings with the University administration. Most recently, the FOTB established the Princeton University Band Endowment, intended to ensure financial security for the Band for many years to come.

The FOTB meets annually during Reunions; all FOTB members are welcome and encouraged to participate in the board meeting.

More information about the Friends of Tiger Band is available from the FOTB web site.

Find Other Alumni

Here’s a list of online PUB alumni and supporters. People usually aren’t added automatically; to add/update your own home page and/or email address, send email to puband@princeton.edu, specifying that you should be added to the Web list of PUB alumni/supporters.

The University also maintains an online directory of alumni email address and home pages as part of TigerNet; visit their site for details.

The Forties

Chet Files ’45 – cfiles@ix.netcom.com

The Fifties

Jerry Kurtz, Jr. ’56 – lsjkj@aol.com

The Sixties

Clint Padgitt ’68 – cpadgitt@aol.com John M. Storyk ’68 – 74021.3020@compuserve.com Bruce Freeman ’69 – bfreeman@princeton.edu Dave Pensak ’69 – pensak@eplrx7.es.duPont.com

The Seventies

Richard Obermann ’71 – richard.obermann@mail.house.gov Carlos King ’72 – cwking1@aol.com Paul Myerson ’75 – pmyerson@snet.net Ed Sterling ’75 – ed.sterling@integro.com John Beers ’76 – jhbeers@hotmail.com Gary Getz ’76 – ggetz@worldnet.att.net Dorothy Levine (Rosenfeld) ’76. dorothylevinemd@gmail.com Ricki Gordon ’77 – ricki@alumni.princeton.edu Jeff DeMarco ’77 – jmd@alumni.princeton.edu John Bruestle ’78 – john@retechnologies.com Dave Budd ’79 – Damariscot@aol.com Beth Kennedy Fahey ’79 – mandmjf@ix.netcom.com

The Eighties

Sharon Keld ’80 – s_keld@hotmail.com Leonard Ritz ’80 – lritz@kramer-levin.com Bob Fockler ’81 – rfockle1@midsouth.rr.com Maureen McCarthy ’81 – mwmccarthy@pbwt.com Mike Salmanson ’82 – lenssal@aol.com Steve Teager ’82 – Stephen_Teager@mail.hq.faa.gov Anthony Ambrose ’83 – Anthony_Ambrose@ccm.hf.intel.com Phil Dworsky ’83 – phil@synopsys.com Marc Gorelick ’83 – gorelick@cceb.med.upenn.edu Dave Lewis ’83 – dlewis@savesfbay.org Linda Shear ’84 – lshear@uclink4.berkeley.edu Jim Freericks ’85 – freericks@physics.georgetown.edu Mike Greenwald ’85 – mgreenwa@ch2m.com Tom Kessler ’86 – kessler@sgi.com Marty Rothenberg ’86 – mrothenb@us.oracle.com Dave Shukan ’86 – filmesq@aol.com Irwin Tillman ’86 – irwin@princeton.edu Matt Handel ’87 – matthandel@aol.com Laura Schachter ’87 – Laura.Schachter@chadbourne.com Steve Singer ’87 – sms3@georgetown.edu Jedd Wolchok ’87 – wolchokj@mskcc.org Holly Goodson ’88 – goodson.1@nd.edu Mike Hildreth ’88 – mikeh@undhep.hep.nd.edu Becky Randall ’88 – beckyrandall66@yahoo.com Chris Randall ’88 – cfr@modnarassoc.com David Snelbecker ’88 – dsnel@hiid.kiev.ua Mark Taylor ’88 – taylor@alumni.princeton.edu Mark Hiller ’89 – hiller@cmgm.stanford.edu Eliza Kunkel ’89 – ehk1@aol.com Rich Fitzgerald ’89 – fitzgerald@pupgg.princeton.edu Denise Woodworth ’89 – woodwort@hal.muhlberg.edu

The Nineties

Laurie Henneman ’90 – henneman@alumni.princeton.edu Matt Husman ’90 – m.husman@physics.gla.ac.uk Leslie Peters ’90 – LPeters@alumni.princeton.edu Andy Stein ’90 – ahstein@worldnet.att.com Bill Andrews ’91 – andrebd@WellsFargo.com Peter Dutton ’91 – dutton@adapco.com Beth Katona ’91 – exk19@po.cwru.edu Lisa Koenig ’91 – koenig@pangea.stanford.edu Laura Dickey ’92 – ljd@alumni.princeton.edu Will Gray ’92 – william.gray@yale.edu Janice Johnston ’92 – johnstj@abc.com Natasha Kablaoui ’92 – kablaoui@slsiris.harvard.edu Lawren Wu ’92 – lwu@cmgm.stanford.edu Kristen Natelson ’93 – kabohlke@alumni.princeton.edu Bob Mahoney ’93 – mahoneyr@alumni.princeton.edu Doug Natelson ’93 – natelson@alumni.princeton.edu Barb Reisner ’93 – reisner@alumni.princeton.edu Connie Rockosi ’93 – cmr@oddjob.uchicago.edu Ken Stineman ’93 – stineman@alumni.princeton.edu John Vann ’93 – johnvann@alumni.princeton.edu Jonathan Block ’94 – jonblock@alumni.princeton.edu Wolff Dobson ’94 – wolff@cs.nwu.edu Sue Dutton ’94 – sdutton@alumni.princeton.edu Eric Gawiser ’94 – gawiser@physics.berkeley.edu Johann Hibschman ’94 – johann@physics.berkeley.edu Sharon Beth Kristal ’94 – skristal@alumni.princeton.edu Eric Peskin ’94 – peskin@cs.utah.edu Amy Szuchmacher ’94 – amyszuch@u.washington.edu Paul Cernota ’95 – pcernota@socrates.berkeley.edu Jon Golden ’95 – jgolden@binah.cc.brandeis.edu Sarah Torpey ’95 – sbtorpey@socrates.berkeley.edu Tom Weisswange ’95 – thomasw@liii.com Sheryl Zohn ’95 – szohn@brook.edu Joe Arron ’96 – joearron@mail.med.cornell.edu Dave Ege ’96 – dave@alumni.princeton.edu Andy Myers ’96 – acm+@cs.cmu.edu Chris Neidre ’96 – arvo@delphi.com Ted Peltier ’96 – e-peltier@nwu.edu Karen Shafer ’96 – keshafer@mit.edu Dave Thom ’96 – davethom@alumni.princeton.edu Adam Thornton *96 – thornton@princeton.edu Dan Vogl ’96 – dtvogl@mail.med.cornell.edu Geoff Dube ’97 – gkdube@alumni.princeton.edu Jonathan Mendelson ’97 – mendelsn@alumni.princeton.edu Jon Snitow ’97 – jon@alumni.princeton.edu Karin Wetterstrand ’97 – kwetters@zsassociates.com Robert Wright ’97 – kdol97@home.com Joe Bailey ’98 – jabailey@alumni.princeton.edu Deana Gazzola ’98 – dgazzola@alumni.princeton.edu Jim Hunziker ’98 – hunziker@alumni.princeton.edu Anne Merrow ’98 – almerrow@alumni.princeton.edu Emma Moorfoot ’98 – moorfoot@alumni.princeton.edu Jesse Southwick ’98 – southwck@alumni.princeton.edu Liz Walton ’98 – emwalton@alumni.princeton.edu Daniel Achterman ’99 – dachterm@alumni.princeton.edu TJ Apicelli ’99 – apicelli@princeton.edu Amelia Brown ’99 – arbrown@princeton.edu Andrew Funderburk ’99 – andrewf@princeton.edu Chris Hyson ’99 – cfhyson@princeton.edu Ryan Jenkins ’99 – davej@princeton.edu Jeff Lee ’99 – jefflee@yahoo.com Ken Lee ’99 – kenlee@alumni.princeton.eduhttp://kennethmlee.com Erez Lirov ’99 – elirov@princeton.edu Rebecca Middleton ’99 – rebecmid@alumni.princeton.edu Pete Photos ’99 – pjphotos@princeton.edu Justin Werfel ’99 – jkwerfel@princeton.edu

The Aughties

Michael Bostock ’00 – mbostock@princeton.edu Kevin Graham ’00 – ktgraham@alumni.princeton.edu Michael Korn ’00 – mikekorn@princeton.edu Kristin Mattern ’00 – kmattern@princeton.edu Carson McCauley ’00 – cnm@alumni.princeton.edu Teresa Miller ’00 – tgmiller@princeton.edu Adam Pribula ’00 – apribula@princeton.edu Felicia Pullam ’00 – fmpullam@princeton.edu Tom Sanderson ’00 – tds@alumni.princeton.edu Jessie Shelton ’00 – shelton@princeton.edu Abby Wasserman ’00 – abigailw@lpl.arizona.edu

 

 

The listing of email addresses above is intended for individual communication of a personal nature among members and alumni of the Princeton University Band. Using the addresses for any other private, commercial, or political mailing is strictly prohibited.