Officers

Our officers ensure that the band operates smoothly. They schedule gigs, manage our finances, write our shows, organize our music, and drive our Band Van. For more information about the different positions see the constitution. If you would like to schedule the band to perform, please contact the Drum Major. If you are a visiting band, please contact the Head Manager. For other matters, contact the President.

President
President
Paloma Aguas '18
paguas@princeton.edu
Drum Major
Drill Master
Zhi-Shui Hsu '18
zhsu@princeton.edu
Head Manager
Head Manager
Lucinda Pastora '18
puband.hm@gmail.com
Treasurer
Treasurer
Adam Kochanowicz '19
adk3@princeton.edu
Student Conductor
Drill Master
Kyle Groves '19
kgroves@princeton.edu
Alumni Coordinator
Alumni Coordinator
Eli Tettelbach '18
elit@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Drill Master
Roland Fong '19
rfong@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Librarian
Kayli Marshall '19
kaylim@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Drill Master
John Rios '18
jerios@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Drill Master
Rachel Coe-Scharff '19
rachelsc@princeton.edu
Librarian
Librarian
Alex Cox '20
ac32@princeton.edu
Librarian
Librarian
Destiny Eisenhour '20
destinye@princeton.edu

Other Positions

Musical Advisor

Jack Hontz
HontzJC@aol.com
Announcer
Announcer
TBD 'XX
zhsu@princeton.edu
Announcer
Announcer
TBD 'XX
zhsu@princeton.edu
Webmaster
Webmaster
Frank Jiang '17
ffjiang@princeton.edu
Webmaster
Webmaster
Ethan Gordon '17
egordon@princeton.edu
Webmaster
Webmaster
Crystal Quian '17
cqian@princeton.edu