Officers

Our officers ensure that the band operates smoothly. They schedule gigs, manage our finances, write our shows, organize our music, and drive our Band Van. For more information about the different positions see the constitution. If you would like to schedule the band to perform, please contact the Drum Major. If you are a visiting band, please contact the Head Manager. For other matters, contact the President.

President

Tyler A. Davis ’15
tylerd@princeton.edu
Drum Major
mary_gilstad
Mary Gilstad ’15
mgilstad@princeton.edu
Head Manager
Alice
Alice Kroutikova ’15
akroutik@princeton.edu
Treasurer
1013375_10201402486284952_95241413_n
Alex Smith ’15
adsmith@princeton.edu
Student Conductor
Riley
Riley Fitzgerald ’16
rileyf@princeton.edu
Alumni Coordinator
Andra
Andra Bailard ’16
abailard@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Brent Read ’16
Brent Read
bread@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Angeline Jacques ’16

ajacques@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Jen
Jen Zhao ’16
jyzhao@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
erikadofficerpic
Erika Davidoff ’17
erikad@princeton.edu
Librarian
Rachel
Rachel Marek ’17
rmarek@princeton.edu
Librarian
Daniel officer
Daniel Gift ’17
dgift@princeton.edu

Other Positions

Musical Advisor

Jack Hontz
HontzJC@aol.com
Announcer
1013375_10201402486284952_95241413_n
Alex Smith ’15
adsmith@princeton.edu
Webmaster

Mario Alvarez ’14
mmcgil@princeton.edu