Officers

Our officers ensure that the band operates smoothly. They schedule gigs, manage our finances, write our shows, organize our music, and drive our Band Van. For more information about the different positions see the constitution. If you would like to schedule the band to perform, please contact the Drum Major. If you are a visiting band, please contact the Head Manager. For other matters, contact the President.

President
President
Riley M. Fitzgerald '16
rileyf@princeton.edu
Drum Major
Drum Major
Brent Read '16
bread@princeton.edu
Head Manager
Head Manager
Andra Bailard '16
puband.hm@gmail.com
Treasurer
Treasurer
Angela Xu '17
ahxu@princeton.edu
Student Conductor
Student Conductor
Daniel Gift '17
dgift@princeton.edu
Alumni Coordinator
Alumni Coordinator
Lucinda Pastora '18
lpastora@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Drill Master
Paloma L. Aguas '17
paguas@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Drill Master
Leea Driskell '17
driskell@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Drill Master
Kyle Goldman '18
jonkyleg@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Drill Master
Tom Robbins '18
thomasrr@princeton.edu
Librarian
Librarian
Eli Tettelbach '18
elit@princeton.edu
Librarian
Librarian
Lena Dubitsky '18
dubitsky@princeton.edu

Other Positions

Musical Advisor

Jack Hontz
HontzJC@aol.com
Announcer
Announcer
Alex Smith '15
adsmith@princeton.edu
Announcer
Announcer
Bennett McIntosh '16
bam2@princeton.edu
Webmaster
Webmaster
Frank Jiang '17
ffjiang@princeton.edu
Webmaster
Webmaster
Ethan Gordon '17
egordon@princeton.edu
Webmaster
Webmaster
Crystal Quian '17
cqian@princeton.edu