Officers

Our officers ensure that the band operates smoothly. They schedule gigs, manage our finances, write our shows, organize our music, and drive our Band Van. For more information about the different positions see the constitution. If you would like to schedule the band to perform, please contact the Drum Major. If you are a visiting band, please contact the Head Manager. For other matters, contact the President.

President
President
Leea Driskell '17
driskell@princeton.edu
Drum Major
Drum Major
Kyle Goldman '18
jonkyleg@princeton.edu
Head Manager
Head Manager
Eli Tettelbach '18
puband.hm@gmail.com
Treasurer
Treasurer
Erika Davidoff '17
erikad@princeton.edu
Student Conductor
Student Conductor
Mike Torre III '17
mtorre@princeton.edu
Alumni Coordinator
Alumni Coordinator
Daniel Gift '17
dgift@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Drill Master
Ethan Gordon '17
egordon@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Drill Master
Zhi-Shui Hsu '18
zhsu@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Drill Master
Kyle Groves '19
kgroves@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Drill Master
Danielle Coates '18
dcoates@princeton.edu
Librarian
Librarian
Kayli Marshall '19
kaylim@princeton.edu
Librarian
Librarian
Noah Hastings '19
noahmh@princeton.edu

Other Positions

Musical Advisor

Jack Hontz
HontzJC@aol.com
Announcer
Announcer
TBD 'XX
jonkyleg@princeton.edu
Announcer
Announcer
TBD 'XX
jonkyleg@princeton.edu
Webmaster
Webmaster
Frank Jiang '17
ffjiang@princeton.edu
Webmaster
Webmaster
Ethan Gordon '17
egordon@princeton.edu
Webmaster
Webmaster
Crystal Quian '17
cqian@princeton.edu