Officers

Our officers ensure that the band operates smoothly. They schedule gigs, manage our finances, write our shows, organize our music, and drive our Band Van. For more information about the different positions see the constitution. If you would like to schedule the band to perform, please contact the Drum Major. If you are a visiting band, please contact the Head Manager. For other matters, contact the President.

President
President
Destiny Eisenhour '20
destinye@princeton.edu
Drum Major
Drum Major
Rachel Lee '21
racheltl@princeton.edu
Head Manager
Head Manager
Sarah Elkordy '21
puband.hm@gmail.com
Treasurer
Treasurer
Nathaniel Hontz '21
nhontz@princeton.edu
Student Conductor
Student Conductor
Conor Rachlin '21
crachlin@princeton.edu
Alumni Coordinator
Alumni Coordinator
Douglas Chin '21
dschin@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Drill Master
Shir Kalati ’21
skalati@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Drill Master
Calla Schultz '22
cxls@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Drill Master
Chloe Holland '22
chloedh@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Drill Master
SJ Slutzky ’22
slutzky@princeton.edu
Librarian
Librarian
Thomas Hontz '22
thontz@princeton.edu
Librarian
Librarian
Scarlett McNulty '22
smcnulty@princeton.edu

Other Positions

Announcer
Announcer
TBD 'XX
racheltl@princeton.edu
Announcer
Announcer
TBD 'XX
racheltl@princeton.edu
Webmaster
Webmaster
McGinnis Miller '20
mbm3@princeton.edu