Officers

Our officers ensure that the band operates smoothly. They schedule gigs, manage our finances, write our shows, organize our music, and drive our Band Van. For more information about the different positions see the constitution. If you would like to schedule the band to perform, please contact the Drum Major. If you are a visiting band, please contact the Head Manager. For other matters, contact the President.

President
President
Kyle Groves ’19
kgroves@princeton.edu
Drum Major
Drum Major
Destiny Eisenhour ’20
destinye@princeton.edu
Head Manager
Head Manager
McGinnis Miller '20
puband.hm@gmail.com
Treasurer
Treasurer
Roland Fong '19
rfong@princeton.edu
Student Conductor
Student Conductor
Alex Cox ’20
ac32@princeton.edu
Alumni Coordinator
Alumni Coordinator
Rachel Coe-Scharff ’19
rachelcs@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Drill Master
Rachel Lee ’21
racheltl@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Drill Master
Sarah Elkordy ’21
elkordy@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Drill Master
Soon-il Higashino ’20
sijh@princeton.edu
Drillmaster
Drill Master
Abelardo Cruz ’20
abelardo@princeton.edu
Librarian
Librarian
Shir Kalati '21
skalati@princeton.edu
Librarian
Librarian
Nathaniel Hontz ’21
nhontz@princeton.edu

Other Positions

Announcer
Announcer
TBD 'XX
destinye@princeton.edu
Announcer
Announcer
TBD 'XX
destinye@princeton.edu
Webmaster
Webmaster
Roland Fong '19
rfong@princeton.edu